OUTSOURCE24

Do what you can do best, outsource the rest!

ABOUT US

ABOUT US

OUTSOURCE24 was established at first in the European economic community to support all its branches, small and medium-sized companies with tested services, thereby strengthening and promoting customers’ development potential. OUTSOURCE24 not only offers its customers time-saving alternatives with efficient solutions, but also provides services in all production and logistics areas. It has a young, dynamic team with high reliability and competence in industry and logistics in the service industry. In accordance with our slogan, we meet your complete industrial solution requirements in the best quality, consistently in quality and technology. Our quality requirements for our employees are a guarantee in regional, national and international competition. Because quality and reliability are standard practice for us and it is a guarantee we offer to our customers.

Unser neuer Standort in Istanbul eröffnet zukünftig neue Infrastrukturen in den asiatischen Wirtschaftsraum.

VISION & MISSION

Our prior VISION is mainly to be an integral and reliable service partner at first for European companies in the fields of production and logistics, so you can focus on your core business and do not waste time. After fulfilling all your needs and completing our services quickly, precisely and with full satisfaction, we want to prevent our customers from losing unnecessary effort and time. To ensure the satisfaction of our customers, we must ensure that there is a reliable, qualified and motivated team behind them.
Our MISSION is to always provide responsible and reliable employees and to encourage them continuously. In addition, it is very important for us to provide all the tools necessary for our company to develop further in terms of new locations and facilities, to ensure the development, promotion and implementation of new products and processes in the fields of IT and technology.OUR REAL VALUES are to provide outstanding and motivated employees. Besides, our most important value is to carry out business activities through equity, fairness and mutual recognition.We take responsibility for all our actions together. Our greatest passion is the continuous improvement of all technical, process-based and performance-related areas of production and logistics!

Convince yourself of our offer and become a customer of Outsource24 GmbH. With us you will win a partner from whom you can only profit due to his comprehensive range of services and excellent solutions.

– YOUR SUCCESS IS OUR SUCCESS!

SERVICES

YOU NEED SPACE?
WE ACCOMPLISH SPACE!

YOU ARE EXPANDING?
WE SCALE!

Many manufacturing companies already know Outsource24‘s comprehensive and reliable services and are very satisfied. Save unnecessary efforts and costs and take advantage of our loyalty, reliability, quality and delivery reliability!

OUTSOURCE24 – ONE SOURCE FOR ALL SERVICES!

Auslagerung Produktion und Maschinenpark

OUTSOURCING OF PRODUCTION AND MACHINERY

Reinigung und Etikettenentfernung von KLT, GLT & Zubehör

CLEANING AND LABEL REMOVAL OF CRATE & BOXES (KLT,GLT)

Reinigung Produktionsstätte und Maschinenpark

PRODUCTION AREA AND MACHINE PARK CLEANING

Fulfillment E-Fulfillment Service

FULFILLMENT / E-FULFILLMENT SERVICE

Baugruppenmontage

ASSEMBLY

Entgraten und Schleifen

GRINDING AND DEBURRING

Bestücken und Löten

INSTALLATION AND SOLDERING

Kabelkonfektion

CABLING

Verdrahtung + Baugruppenbestückung von Schalt- und Steuerschränken

ELECTRIC SWITCH CABINETS AND CONTROL CABINS WIRING AND INSTALLATION

Sägen

SAW

Qualitätskontrollen und Rework

QUALITY CONTROL

Konfektionierung und Kommissionierung

PICKING AND PACKING

Repacking, Co-Packing und Bottling

REPACKAGING, CO-PACKING AND BOTTLING

Personalservice

PERSONNEL SERVICES & HUMAN RESOURCES

On-Site Solutions

ON-SITE SOLUTIONS

Logistik und Transport

LOGISTICS AND TRANSPORTATION

Customer Solutions

Customer Solutions

QUALITY

Based on long-term cooperation, our processes are founded on a strict and complete quality management system according to:

DIN EN ISO 9001:2015

OUTSOURCE24

has introduced a system according to the DIN EN ISO 9001:2015 standard for industrial services and applies it effectively.
This includes the following areas:

  • Logistics
  • Canister cleaning
  • Packaging
  • Sort
  • Quality controls
  • Assembly
  • Deburring

 

A cooperation with us means for you a cooperation with a very structured and well organized company, which operates on a high quality level.

YOUR BENEFITS

WIDE SERVICE RANGE

Benefit from our diverse and high quality services in the industrial services sector. In addition, we offer solutions exactly according to your requirements. Everything from one source and one contact person!

ENVIRONMENTALLY FRIENDLY SOLUTIONS

For our services we use exclusively environmentally friendly raw materials. The conscious use of energy is also very important to us. With our environmentally friendly cleaning systems and machines, we guarantee a high cleaning quality of your crates, lids or trays as well as clean production areas and equipment.

MORE FOCUS ON YOUR OWN BUSINESS

We support you create more freedom to concentrate on your core business with higher priority.

COST OPTIMIZATION

Your organization is often exposed to neglected and / or neglected costs. Take advantage of our high-quality services and our competencies and outsource your processes to reduce costs sustainably.

SAVING TIME

With us you gain a partner who plans and realizes solutions promptly according to your requirements. We handle your tasks and carry them out very quickly in excellent quality on the basis of optimal time management.

EFFICIENT CORPORATE PROCESSES

By using our high quality services, you can control your primary business processes with greater accuracy and thus increase the efficiency of your company in many business areas.

RISK MINIMIZATION

With us you minimize risks! Due to our great flexibility and high scalability in the industrial service sector, we can adapt optimally to your requirements.

OPTIMIZATION OF RESOURCES

By specifically outsourcing your business processes, you increase the efficiency of the supporting processes to optimize resources and reduce your overhead costs. Achieve optimized and qualitative production and logistics processes with us.

PRIVACY IN COOPERATION

OUTSOURCE24 stands for trustful cooperation and the constructive support of ongoing processes.

 

0
Satisfied Customers
0
Successful Projects
0
Years of Experience
0
Developed Business Areas

LOCATIONS

Outsource24 offers you strategically efficient and reliable solutions in the service sector, with a production and logistics area actually of 36.000 square meters at three locations in Düsseldorf, Neuss and Istanbul. We provide a high standard of service and performance with our specially developed services and qualified employees. Thanks to the reliability of service, quality and delivery, we constantly convince new customers from all sectors, open new business areas and constantly improve ourselves.

Reisholzer Werftstraße 75
40589 Duesseldorf
Germany

Fon: +49 (0) 211 58393804
Fax: +49 (0) 211 58393809
Mail: info@outsource-24.de

Hansastraße 12
41460 Neuss
Germany

Fon: +49 (0) 2131 5332481
Fax: +49 (0) 2131 5332482
Mail: info@outsource-24.de

Inönü Mah. Kayisdagi Cad.
Ortaklar Is Merkezi No: 188-7 Ataşehir
TR- 34750 Istanbul

Fon(1): +90 545 465 9036
Fon(2): +90 507 115 7139
Mail: istanbul@outsource-24.de

CONTACT

If you have any questions or need further information, simply fill out the form below and send it to us. In any case, you will receive an answer from us at short notice.

Information regarding the use of personal data can be found here → Privacy Policy.

OUTSOURCE24

Do what you can do best, outsource the rest!

ÜBER UNS

ÜBER UNS

OUTSOURCE24 GmbH wurde mit der Kernkompetenz gegründet, klein-, mittelständische und Großunternehmen aller Branchen aus dem europäischen Wirtschaftsraum mit praxiserprobten Dienstleistungen zu unterstützen und das Entwicklungspotenzial der Kunden dadurch zu stärken und zu fördern. OUTSOURCE24 GmbH bietet zeitsparende Alternativen mit effizienten Lösungswegen an und deckt alle Bereiche der Produktion und Logistik ab. Wir sind ein junges, dynamisches Team mit einem hohen Stellenwert an Zuverlässigkeit und Kompetenz im Dienstleistungsbereich für die Industrie und Logistik. Getreu unserem Motto erfüllen wir Ihre Anforderungen für die komplette Industrielösung in beständiger Qualität und Technik. Unsere Qualitätsanforderungen an unsere Mitarbeiter sind ein internes Garantiesiegel im regionalen, nationalen und internationalen Wettbewerb. Denn Qualität und Zuverlässigkeit ist unser Standard und ein Versprechen! 

VISION & MISSION

Unsere VISION ist es, primär in den Bereichen Produktion und Logistik ein untrennbarer und zuverlässiger Dienstleistungspartner für die europäischen Unternehmen zu sein, damit Sie sich auf Ihr Kerngeschäft konzentrieren können. Wir möchten unseren Kunden unnötigen Aufwand und Zeit ersparen, in dem wir alle ihre Anforderungen übernehmen und diese schnell, präzise und zu ihrer vollen Zufriedenheit umsetzen. Die Zufriedenheit unseres Kunden wird erst dann erreicht, wenn zunächst ein zuverlässiges, qualifiziertes und motiviertes Team dahintersteht. Daher ist unsere MISSION stets verantwortungsvolle und zuverlässige Mitarbeiter zu schaffen und sie zu fördern. Ferner ist es uns sehr wichtig, all die notwendigen Mittel bereitzustellen, um die Weiterentwicklung unseres Unternehmens in Bezug auf neue Standorte und Anlagen sowie die Entwicklung, Einführung und Durchsetzung neuer Produkte und Prozesse in Bereichen der IT und Technik zu ermöglichen. Unsere WERTE sind die herausragenden und motivierten Mitarbeiter sowie der Umgang miteinander durch Fairness und die gegenseitige Anerkennung. Gemeinsam nehmen wir Verantwortung für unsere Handlungen. Unsere Leidenschaft ist die stetige Weiterentwicklung aller technischen, prozessbasierten und dienstleistungsrelevanten Bereiche der Produktion und Logistik! 

Überzeugen Sie sich selbst von unserem Angebot und werden Sie Kunde der Outsource24 GmbH. Gewinnen Sie mit uns einen Partner, von dem Sie aufgrund seines umfassenden Dienstleistungsspektrum und seiner exzellenten Lösungen nur profitieren können. 

– DENN IHR ERFOLG IST UNSER ERFOLG! 

LEISTUNGEN

SIE BENÖTIGEN FLÄCHE?
WIR SCHAFFEN FLÄCHE!

SIE EXPANDIEREN?
WIR SKALIEREN!

Viele produzierende Unternehmen sind bereits mit der umfangreichen und zuverlässigen Dienstleistung von Outsource24 vertraut und sind sehr zufrieden. Sparen Sie unnötigen Aufwand sowie Kosten und profitieren auch Sie von unserem Leistungsbereitschaft, Zuverlässigkeit, Qualität und Liefertreue 

OUTSOURCE24 – Einer für Alles und Alles aus einer Hand 

Auslagerung Produktion und Maschinenpark

Auslagerung Produktion & Maschinenpark

Reinigung und Etikettenentfernung von KLT, GLT & Zubehör

Reinigung & Etikettenentfernung von KLT, GLT & Zubehör

Reinigung Produktionsstätte und Maschinenpark

Reinigung Produktionsstätte & Maschinenpark

Fulfillment E-Fulfillment Service

Fulfillment / E-Fulfillment Service

Baugruppenmontage

Baugruppenmontage

Entgraten und Schleifen

Entgraten & Schleifen

Bestücken und Löten

Bestücken & Löten

Kabelkonfektion

Kabelkonfektion

Verdrahtung + Baugruppenbestückung von Schalt- und Steuerschränken

Verdrahtung von Steuerschränken

Sägen

Sägen

Qualitätskontrollen und Rework

Qualitätskontrollen & Rework

Konfektionierung und Kommissionierung

Konfektionierung & Kommissionierung

Repacking, Co-Packing und Bottling

Repacking, Co-Packing & Bottling

Personalservice

Personalservice

On-Site Solutions

On-Site Solutions

Logistik und Transport

Logistik & Transport

Customer Solutions

Customer Solutions

QUALITÄT

Ausgelegt auf langfristige Zusammenarbeit basieren unsere Prozessabläufe auf einem strengen und lückenlosen Qualitätsmanagementsystem nach

DIN EN ISO 9001:2015

OUTSOURCE24

hat für den Bereich Industriedienstleistungen ein System nach der Norm DIN EN ISO 9001:2015 eingeführt und wendet dies wirksam an. Dies umfasst folgende Schwerpunkte:

  • Logistik
  • Behälterreinigung
  • Verpackung
  • Sortieren
  • Qualitätskontrollen
  • Baugruppenmontage
  • Entgratung

OUTSOURCE24

has introduced a system according to the DIN EN ISO 9001:2015 standard for industrial services and applies it effectively.
This includes the following areas:

  • Logistics
  • Canister cleaning
  • Packaging
  • Sort
  • Quality controls
  • Assembly
  • Deburring

Eine Kooperation mit uns bedeutet für Sie eine Zusammenarbeit mit einem sehr strukturierten und gut organisierten Unternehmen, welches auf einem hohen Qualitätsniveau agiert.

IHRE VORTEILE

Breites Leistungsspektrum

Profitieren Sie von unseren vielfältigen und hochqualitativen Leistungen im industriellen Dienstleistungssektor. Darüberhinaus bieten wir Lösungen genau nach Ihren Anforderungen. Alles aus einer Hand und ein Ansprechpartner!

Umweltfreundliche Lösungen

Für unsere Leistungen verwenden wir ausschließlich umweltfreundliche Rohstoffe. Auch der bewusste Einsatz von Energien ist uns von hoher Wichtigkeit. Mit unseren umweltfreundlichen Reinigungsanlagen und Maschinen garantieren wir Ihnen eine hohe Reinigungsqualität Ihrer Kisten, Deckel oder Trays sowie saubere Produktionsflächen und Anlagen.   

Mehr Fokus auf Ihr Kerngeschäft

Schaffen Sie durch uns mehr Freiraum um sich wieder mit höherer Priorität auf Ihr Kerngeschäft zu konzentrieren.

 

Kostenoptimierung

In Ihrer Organisation fallen Kosten an, die in der Regel unterschätzt und/oder vernachlässigt werden. Nutzen Sie unsere hochqualitativen Dienstleistungen und unsere Kompetenzen und lagern Sie Ihre Prozesse aus um Kosten nachhaltig zu senken.

Zeitersparnis

Mit uns gewinnen Sie einen Partner der zeitnah auf Ihre Anforderungen zugeschnittene Lösungen plant und realisiert. Wir übernehmen Ihre Aufgaben und führen diese auf Basis eines optimalen Zeitmanagements sehr schnell in ausgezeichneter Qualität aus.

Unternehmensprozesse effizienter steuern

Durch die Nutzung unserer hochqualitativen Dienstleistungen können Sie Ihre primären Unternehmensprozesse mit höherer Genauigkeit steuern und so die Effizienz Ihres Unternehmens in vielen Geschäftsbereichen steigern.

 

Risikominimierung durch effiziente Skalierung

Mit uns minimieren Sie Risiken! Durch unsere große Flexibilität und hohe Skalierbarkeit im industriellen Dienstleistungssektor können wir uns optimal an Ihre Anforderungen anpassen.

Ressourcenoptimierung

Durch gezielte Auslagerung Ihrer Unternehmensprozesse steigern Sie die Effizienz der unterstützenden Prozesse zur Ressourcenoptimierung und zur Senkung Ihrer Gemeinkosten. Erzielen Sie mit uns optimierte und qualitative Produktions- und Logistikabläufe.

 

Vertrauensvolle Zusammenarbeit

OUTSOURCE24 steht für die vertrauensvolle Zusammenarbeit und die konstruktive Begleitung der laufenden Prozesse.

 

 

0
Zufriedene Kunden
0
Erfolgreiche Projekte
0
Jahre Erfahrung
0
Erschlossene Geschäftsbereiche

STANDORTE

Mit derzeit 6.000 qm Produktions- und Logistikflächen an zwei Standorten in Düsseldorf und Neuss bietet Ihnen Outsource24 strategisch effiziente und zuverlässige Lösungen im Dienstleistungssektor. Mit spezifisch entwickelten Dienstleistungen und unseren qualifizierten Mitarbeitern erreichen wie einen hohen Service- und Leistungsstandard. Durch Service, Qualität und Liefertreue überzeugen wir permanent neue Kundschaften aus allen Branchen, erschließen neue Geschäftsbereiche und entwickeln uns fortlaufend weiter.

Reisholzer Werftstraße 75
D-40589 Düsseldorf

Fon: +49 (0) 211 58393804
Fax: +49 (0) 211 58393809
Mail: info@outsource-24.de

Hansastraße 12
D-41460 Neuss

Fon: +49 (0) 2131 5332481
Fax: +49 (0) 2131 5332482
Mail: info@outsource-24.de

KONTAKT

Wenn Sie noch Fragen haben oder weitere Informationen benötigen, füllen Sie einfach untenstehendes Formular aus und senden Sie es an uns. Sie erhalten in jedem Fall kurzfristig eine Antwort von uns.

Informationen zum Umgang mit Ihren personenbezogenen Daten finden Sie hier → Datenschutzerklärung.